All at Once

Spring is whipping into full gear. The weather has taken a change for the warmer and it seems like it is only getting better. This means it is almost the perfect time to ride.

My BMW has been in the hands of my trusted mechanic friend Wells, who has been enjoying riding it while my shoulder is mending. We have taken it to the mechanic and diagnosed and addressed the engine issue. We also got an engine tune up and new rear sprocket so it is running like a dream.

This is coming quite fast for my parents. They can’t handle the idea of me on the open road not in a car. This is about to be the biggest challenge I will overcome as a rider. I care too much about motorcycles to let my parents suppress that passion. It will all come down to my ability to balance my freedom with my parents happiness.

I dont want to make any major sacrifices so let the battle begin. Time to start adding blue face paint and charge. “FREEEEEEEEDOMMMM”

6 responses to “All at Once”

  1. shassey says :

    Who’s going to win the war?

  2. hhinebaugh says :

    I hope you ride it to school and do flips off of the speed-bumps

  3. wmajchszak says :

    Will you wear an all leather suit when riding said motorcycle?

  4. erikflynn says :

    I’m tryna go muddin in the Land Cruiser with you

  5. sleeharris says :

    Don’t get blue paint on your patriotic gloves!

  6. parkerosullivan says :

    Is Wells your friend who is a mechanic or is he a mechanical friend?

Leave a Reply

